The Largest Football Statistics and History Database Online
databaseSports.comBasketball |  NCAA Basketball |  Football |  NCAA Football |  Baseball |  Hockey |  Golf |  Racing |  Olympics |  Poker
Fast Links: Home Page  Players  Teams  Leagues  Awards  Coaches  Draft  Fantasy 

UPI NFL-NFC Rookie of the Year Winners

Click on a player to view his stats
Click on a year to view league info for that season

1996Simeon Rice
1995Rashaan Salaam
1994Bryant Young
1993Jerome Bettis
1992Robert Jones
1991Lawrence Dawsey
1990Mark Carrier
1989Barry Sanders
1988Keith Jackson
1987Rob Awalt
1986Rueben Mayes
1985Jerry Rice
1984Paul Mcfadden
1983Eric Dickerson
1982Jim Mcmahon
1981George Rogers
1980Billy Sims
1979Ottis Anderson
1978Al Baker
1977Tony Dorsett
1976Sammy White
1975Mike Thomas
1974John Hicks
1973Charle Young
1972Chester Marcol
1971John Brockington
1970Bruce Taylor
1969Calvin Hill
1968Earl McCullouch
1967Mel Farr
1966Johnny Roland
1965Gale Sayers
1964Charley Taylor
1963Paul Flatley
1962Ronnie Bull
1961Mike Ditka
1960Gail Cogdill
1959Boyd Dowler
1958Jimmy Orr
1957Jim Brown
1956Lenny Moore
1955Alan Ameche

About statistical abbreviations

Errors? Suggestions? Comments? Send us a message   Advertise on DatabaseSports   Roto Sports, Inc.

© 2002-2011