The Largest Football Statistics and History Database Online
databaseSports.comBasketball |  NCAA Basketball |  Football |  NCAA Football |  Baseball |  Hockey |  Golf |  Racing |  Olympics |  Poker
Fast Links: Home Page  Players  Teams  Leagues  Awards  Coaches  Draft  Fantasy 

UPI NFC Offensive Player of the Year Winners

Click on a player to view his stats
Click on a year to view league info for that season

1996Brett Favre
1995Brett Favre
1994Steve Young
1993Emmitt Smith
1992Steve Young
1991Mark Rypien
1990Randall Cunningham
1989Joe Montana
1988Roger Craig
1987Jerry Rice
1986Eric Dickerson
1985Walter Payton
1984Eric Dickerson
1983Eric Dickerson

About statistical abbreviations

Errors? Suggestions? Comments? Send us a message   Advertise on DatabaseSports   Roto Sports, Inc.

© 2002-2011