The Largest Football Statistics and History Database Online
databaseSports.comBasketball |  NCAA Basketball |  Football |  NCAA Football |  Baseball |  Hockey |  Golf |  Racing |  Olympics |  Poker
Fast Links: Home Page  Players  Teams  Leagues  Awards  Coaches  Draft  Fantasy 

UPI NFC Player of the Year Winners

Click on a player to view his stats
Click on a year to view league info for that season

1982Mark Moseley
1981Tony Dorsett
1980Ron Jaworski
1979Ottis Anderson
1978Archie Manning
1977Walter Payton
1976Chuck Foreman
1975Fran Tarkenton
1974Jim Hart
1973John Hadl
1972Larry Brown
1971Alan Page
1970John Brodie

About statistical abbreviations

Errors? Suggestions? Comments? Send us a message   Advertise on DatabaseSports   Roto Sports, Inc.

© 2002-2011