The Largest Football Statistics and History Database Online
databaseSports.comBasketball |  NCAA Basketball |  Football |  NCAA Football |  Baseball |  Hockey |  Golf |  Racing |  Olympics |  Poker
Fast Links: Home Page  Players  Teams  Leagues  Awards  Coaches  Draft  Fantasy 

UPI NFC Defensive Player of the Year Winners

Click on a player to view his stats
Click on a year to view league info for that season

1996Kevin Greene
1995Reggie White
1994Charles Haley
1993Eric Allen
1992Chris Doleman
1991Reggie White
1990Charles Haley
1989Keith Millard
1988Mike Singletary
1987Reggie White
1986Lawrence Taylor
1985Mike Singletary
1984Mike Singletary
1983Lawrence Taylor

About statistical abbreviations

Errors? Suggestions? Comments? Send us a message   Advertise on DatabaseSports   Roto Sports, Inc.

© 2002-2011