The Largest Football Statistics and History Database Online
databaseSports.comBasketball |  NCAA Basketball |  Football |  NCAA Football |  Baseball |  Hockey |  Golf |  Racing |  Olympics |  Poker
Fast Links: Home Page  Players  Teams  Leagues  Awards  Coaches  Draft  Fantasy 

UPI AFL-AFC Offensive MVP Winners

Click on a player to view his stats
Click on a year to view league info for that season

1996Terrell Davis
1995Jim Harbaugh
1994Dan Marino
1993John Elway
1992Barry Foster
1991Thurman Thomas
1990Warren Moon
1989Christian Okoye
1988Boomer Esiason
1987John Elway
1986Curt Warner
1985Marcus Allen
1984Dan Marino
1983Curt Warner

About statistical abbreviations

Errors? Suggestions? Comments? Send us a message   Advertise on DatabaseSports   Roto Sports, Inc.

© 2002-2011