The Largest Football Statistics and History Database Online
databaseSports.comBasketball |  NCAA Basketball |  Football |  NCAA Football |  Baseball |  Hockey |  Golf |  Racing |  Olympics |  Poker
Fast Links: Home Page  Players  Teams  Leagues  Awards  Coaches  Draft  Fantasy 

UPI AFL-AFC Defensive MVP Winners

Click on a player to view his stats
Click on a year to view league info for that season

1996Bruce Smith
1995Bryce Paup
1994Greg Lloyd
1993Rod Woodson
1992Junior Seau
1991Cornelius Bennett
1990Bruce Smith
1989Michael Perry
1988Cornelius Bennett
 Bruce Smith
1987Bruce Smith
1986Rulon Jones
1985Andre Tippett
1984Mark Gastineau
1983Rod Martin

About statistical abbreviations

Errors? Suggestions? Comments? Send us a message   Advertise on DatabaseSports   Roto Sports, Inc.

© 2002-2011