The Largest Football Statistics and History Database Online
databaseSports.comBasketball |  NCAA Basketball |  Football |  NCAA Football |  Baseball |  Hockey |  Golf |  Racing |  Olympics |  Poker
Fast Links: Home Page  Players  Teams  Leagues  Awards  Coaches  Draft  Fantasy 

Joe F. Carr MVP Trophy Winners

Click on a player to view his stats
Click on a year to view league info for that season

1946Bill Dudley
1945Bob Waterfield
1944Frankie Sinkwich
1943Sid Luckman
1942Don Hutson
1941Don Hutson
1940Ace Parker
1939Parker Hall
1938Mel Hein

About statistical abbreviations

Errors? Suggestions? Comments? Send us a message   Advertise on DatabaseSports   Roto Sports, Inc.

© 2002-2011