The Largest Football Statistics and History Database Online
databaseSports.comBasketball |  NCAA Basketball |  Football |  NCAA Football |  Baseball |  Hockey |  Golf |  Racing |  Olympics |  Poker
Fast Links: Home Page  Players  Teams  Leagues  Awards  Coaches  Draft  Fantasy 

AP Offensive Rookie of the Year Winners

Click on a player to view his stats
Click on a year to view league info for that season

2010Sam Bradford
2009Percy Harvin
2008Matt Ryan
2007Adrian Peterson
2006Vince Young
2005Carnell Williams
2004Ben Roethlisberger
2003Anquan Boldin
2002Clinton Portis
2001Anthony Thomas
2000Mike Anderson
1999Edgerrin James
1998Randy Moss
1997Warrick Dunn
1996Eddie George
1995Curtis Martin
1994Marshall Faulk
1993Jerome Bettis
1992Carl Pickens
1991Leonard Russell
1990Emmitt Smith
1989Barry Sanders
1988John Stephens
1987Troy Stradford
1985Eddie Brown
1984Louis Lipps
1983Eric Dickerson
1982Marcus Allen
1981George Rogers
1980Billy Sims
1979Ottis Anderson
1978Earl Campbell
1977Tony Dorsett
1976Sammy White
1975Mike Thomas
1974Don Woods
1973Chuck Foreman
1972Franco Harris
1971John Brockington
1970Dennis Shaw
1969Calvin Hill
1968Earl McCullouch
1967Mel Farr

About statistical abbreviations

Errors? Suggestions? Comments? Send us a message   Advertise on DatabaseSports   Roto Sports, Inc.

© 2002-2011