The Largest Football Statistics and History Database Online
databaseSports.comBasketball |  NCAA Basketball |  Football |  NCAA Football |  Baseball |  Hockey |  Golf |  Racing |  Olympics |  Poker
Fast Links: Home Page  Players  Teams  Leagues  Awards  Coaches  Draft  Fantasy 

AP Offensive Player of the Year Winners

Click on a player to view his stats
Click on a year to view league info for that season

2010Tom Brady
2009Chris Johnson
2008Drew Brees
2007Tom Brady
2006Ladainian Tomlinson
2005Shaun Alexander
2004Peyton Manning
2003Jamal Lewis
2002Priest Holmes
2001Marshall Faulk
2000Marshall Faulk
1999Marshall Faulk
1998Terrell Davis
1997Barry Sanders
1996Terrell Davis
1995Brett Favre
1994Barry Sanders
1993Jerry Rice
1992Steve Young
1991Thurman Thomas
1990Warren Moon
1989Joe Montana
1988Roger Craig
1987Jerry Rice
1986Eric Dickerson
1985Marcus Allen
1984Dan Marino
1983Joe Theismann
1982Dan Fouts
1981Ken Anderson
1980Earl Campbell
1979Earl Campbell
1978Earl Campbell
1977Walter Payton
1976Bert Jones
1975Fran Tarkenton
1974Ken Stabler
1973O.J. Simpson
1972Larry Brown

About statistical abbreviations

Errors? Suggestions? Comments? Send us a message   Advertise on DatabaseSports   Roto Sports, Inc.

© 2002-2011