The Largest Football Statistics and History Database Online
databaseSports.comBasketball |  NCAA Basketball |  Football |  NCAA Football |  Baseball |  Hockey |  Golf |  Racing |  Olympics |  Poker
Fast Links: Home Page  Players  Teams  Leagues  Awards  Coaches  Draft  Fantasy 

AP Defensive Rookie of the Year Winners

Click on a player to view his stats
Click on a year to view league info for that season

2010Ndamukong Suh
2009Brian Cushing
2008Jerod Mayo
2007Patrick Willis
2006DeMeco Ryans
2005Shawne Merriman
2004Jonathan Vilma
2003Terrell Suggs
2002Julius Peppers
2001Kendrell Bell
2000Brian Urlacher
1999Jevon Kearse
1998Charles Woodson
1997Peter Boulware
1996Simeon Rice
1995Hugh Douglas
1994Tim Bowens
1993Dana Stubblefield
1992Dale Carter
1991Mike Croel
1990Mark Carrier
1989Derrick Thomas
1988Erik Mcmillan
1987Shane Conlan
1986Leslie O'neal
1985Duane Bickett
1984Bill Maas
1983Vernon Maxwell
1982Chip Banks
1981Lawrence Taylor
1980Buddy Curry
 Al Richardson
1979Jim Haslett
1978Al Baker
1977A.J. Duhe
1976Mike Haynes
1975Robert Brazile
1974Jack Lambert
1973Wally Chambers
1972Willie Buchanon
1971Isiah Robertson
1970Bruce Taylor
1969Joe Greene
1968Claude Humphrey
1967Lem Barney

About statistical abbreviations

Errors? Suggestions? Comments? Send us a message   Advertise on DatabaseSports   Roto Sports, Inc.

© 2002-2011