The Largest Football Statistics and History Database Online
databaseSports.comBasketball |  NCAA Basketball |  Football |  NCAA Football |  Baseball |  Hockey |  Golf |  Racing |  Olympics |  Poker
Fast Links: Home Page  Players  Teams  Leagues  Awards  Coaches  Draft  Fantasy 

AP Defensive Player of the Year Winners

Click on a player to view his stats
Click on a year to view league info for that season

2010Troy Polamalu
2009Charles Woodson
2008James Harrison
2007Bob Sanders
2006Jason Taylor
2005Brian Urlacher
2004Ed Reed
2003Ray Lewis
2002Derrick Brooks
2001Michael Strahan
2000Ray Lewis
1999Warren Sapp
1998Reggie White
1997Dana Stubblefield
1996Bruce Smith
1995Bryce Paup
1994Deion Sanders
1993Rod Woodson
1992Cortez Kennedy
1991Pat Swilling
1990Bruce Smith
1989Keith Millard
1988Mike Singletary
1987Reggie White
1986Lawrence Taylor
1985Mike Singletary
1984Kenny Easley
1983Doug Betters
1982Lawrence Taylor
1981Lawrence Taylor
1980Lester Hayes
1979Lee Selmon
1978Randy Gradishar
1977Harvey Martin
1976Jack Lambert
1975Mel Blount
1974Joe Greene
1973Dick Anderson
1972Joe Greene
1971Alan Page

About statistical abbreviations

Errors? Suggestions? Comments? Send us a message   Advertise on DatabaseSports   Roto Sports, Inc.

© 2002-2011